Day Three Hundred and Sixty Five – Tweezers

tweezers

Before Evan and I moved in together I had a set of tweezers at my place, and after forgetting them either at mine or his place I decided I better get a second pair. Then I was left with 2 pairs but really only needing one. I figured I would leave one in our toiletry bag, but when my sister came to visit me she said that she also liked my tweezers (these are very good ones, I would recommend!) and that she may get the same ones. Well, I figured I don’t really need 2 pairs so I’d give one of them to her. And so there you have it!

Comments?

