Day Three Hundred and Fifty Nine – Large Frames

large frames

These (only one shown, but there are 2) frames used to be my Mom’s. She decided she didn’t need them so I said I’d like to have them. However, they are pretty heavy and our walls seem to be made out of concrete and it doesn’t like nails too much. (Thank goodness for command strips!) When my sister was here visiting she said she’d like to have them (and if she’ll use them that makes a whole lot more sense than me holding on to them wishing I could). But! She couldn’t fit it into the car when they left so we will probably take them down in about a week when we go visit her :).

Comments?

