Day Three Hundred and Thirty Nine – Spring/Fall Jacket

spring/fall jacket

My Mom told me a while ago that if this ended up on my blog she wanted it. Well I’ve been thinking about it for a while now. I think I took these photos probably 2 months ago and have been debating getting rid of it. I think I used it maybe 4 times this year, and mostly to test out if I still liked it. It doesn’t look so bad on, but I don’t really feel great in it. Plus, I find I usually stick with sweaters or I jump right to winter coats. So, if my Mom will use it, that works for me!

Comments?

