Day Three Hundred and Eleven – Mirror

mirror

This is a mirror that I got from my sister in law who didn’t want it anymore. I really really like it, however, this mirror is very heavy, and our walls are made out of concrete so it’s not something we can easily hang on the wall. Nevertheless, I liked it anyway. My sister (and brother in law and my fur niece) were JUST visiting for the afternoon/evening and she said she liked the mirror, so I’m giving it to her. I’m glad it will be used for what it is intended for, rather than me just wishing that I could use it for what it’s intended for.

Comments?

