Day Two Hundred and Ninety Seven – Dress Shirt Sweater Thing

sweater dress

Whatever you want to call this… A dress? Long Shirt? Sweater? Sweater dress? I got it a couple years ago, just never really wore it… If I’m cold enough to wear something that’s warm and knitted… I need sleeves! Plus the built in belt never ends up at the right spot for me. I’m sure someone will like it for themselves. :) It is cute though! Just not for me… I’ve become a lot pickier with what clothes I buy though, especially after starting this blog.

 

Comments?

