Day Two Hundred and Eighty Two – Purse

pink/purple purse

This is a purse I got a few years back on a trip to Philadelphia to visit my sister. I got 2 purses that day (because that was absolutely necessary, right?), despite my sister saying “you’ll never use this one”.

I have not used it much, but I have held on to it for so long and I’m quite sure the reason why is because I don’t want to admit that in fact, she was right. I did not use this much at all. Sigh. Fine, sis. You win!

So, I’m going to see if my oldest niece would like this one, probably a little big but she can grow into it!

Comments?

