Day Two Hundred and Forty Four – Pan

pan

I have a loooot of frying pans and pots. 8 pans and 9 pots to be exact… and I’ve already given away a few pots and pans already! Crazy. I’m not sure why, but I find them really hard to get rid of. They take up a lot of room and I know I don’t use them all… this pan is probably the one I use the least. It’s pretty good. It’s nice and heavy, it has a lid… but I have another one that is quite similar but taller, which means this one is limited to how much I can put into it, and the other is not (to a point, of course). As I’m trying to narrow my pans down I’m going to get rid of this one as everything I cook in here I could cook in my other one instead.

One thought on “Day Two Hundred and Forty Four – Pan

Comments?

