Day Two Hundred and Forty One – Shirt

shirt

Was I wearing this while I was painting? No. Why is there paint on this shirt? Let me tell you…

I’ll make it short. We bought a dryer off of Kijiji, and apparently they had replaced the element in it and then painted the drum but it never actually dried properly. So when I put my dark load of laundry in it, I got white paint on… pretty much everything. I’ve held on to this shirt because I like this shirt but obviously… it doesn’t look very nice anymore so I don’t wear it.

2 thoughts on “Day Two Hundred and Forty One – Shirt

Comments?

