Day Two Hundred and Thirty Nine – Mousse

hair mousse

I’ve had this bottle of hair mousse for a long long time and it has gotten so old that when I use it now it doesn’t puff up like it should, but just kind of crackles and disappears when I rub my hands together. Also the cap is broken which makes it very annoying to use. So basically I don’t use it, but I haven’t thrown it out because I feel guilty about throwing it away because I didn’t use it up while it was still good. But I know that is no reason to keep it, and I’m going to get rid of it and make a little bit more room under the sink.

Comments?

