Day Two Hundred and Thirty Five – Shoes

puma shoes

These shoes were hand-me-downs from my previous roommate, who happened to have the same shoe size as me (how handy). I tried them on and they were pretty comfy (and free), so I gladly took them. The first time I wore them for a longish period of time was to visit my sister in Philadelphia, where I always do a lot of walking. This was silly of me as my feet were not used to these shoes yet and they pretty much destroyed my feet and I had the worst blisters ever and my ankles were all swollen and it was just awful. I tried these on the other day and they are still not comfortable, my feet must be remembering. Anyway, I haven’t worn them since then which was about a year ago, so I’m going to pass these on and let someone else wear them.

Comments?

