Day Two Hundred and Twenty Five – Pants

beige pants

I got these beige pants a while back, I’m not sure how long ago but I either got them for dress code for my high school or my last job. Either way, I am not in high school and I no longer have that job and I never ever wear these. They’ve been sitting in my closet because…. well, there’s nothing wrong with them, but taking a closer look at my closet with decluttering in mind, I’m realizing that I probably won’t even notice that this pair of pants is gone, other than my drawer being a little roomier.

Comments?

