Day Ninety Two – Polaroid Camera

polaroid camera

Well, I’ve never used this as a camera. I just love photography and old stuff so, naturally, this caught my eye! I believe I got it at a second hand store once for a few bucks. I do like it. But it sits in a box and doesn’t really get “displayed” how it should. I also have an old accordion camera which I love and IS on display, so I decided just to keep the one that I just HAVE to have.

If this interests you and you would like to have it…. too bad! You’re too late, it has been claimed. It will now belong to my friend, Ashley. Happy to know that instead of sitting in a box it will make someone else happy.

Comments?

