Eighty Seven – Movie Stubs

movie stubsYea I know. Who keeps movie stubs? These are from 2003, 2004, 2005. I suppose I kept them because back then I was a bit more crafty and liked to make… things. Didn’t really matter what it was. I decorated a frame with them (second photo. Yes that’s me in a wheelbarrow with my helmet on. Fun times! (really they were)). I don’t think anyone really needs more than one of those so. Probably won’t be needing the rest of these! Once they are gone I probably won’t think of them ever again which is a pretty good sign that you don’t need it anymore.

photo frame

Comments?

