Day Eighty Three – Yea… more magazines.

19 parenting magazines

Yes I know, they’re parenting magazines. I have no children. However! As with the stack of magazines from a couple days ago, I needed magazines for school… and had just about none. I went on Kijiji (Canada’s Craigslist) and found someone who was getting rid of 2 bags of free very outdated magazines. I just needed ads so the content didn’t matter to me. Now that I’m just about done school and I won’t be needing them, these 19 magazines, and 10 or so from the other day give me a lot more room on my bookshelf so I can fit my textbooks and other design magazines onto it. Books and magazines I will actually look at again.

Comments?

