Day Seventy Eight – This terrible can opener

can opener

So before Evan and I lived together I was at his apartment and I was using his can opener and somehow… I don’t know how else to describe it other than I destroyed it. I seem to have pushed this memory far out of my mind because I have no details… Let’s see if he remembers…

“Hun, do you remember how I broke your can opener?”

“With your bear-like paws”

Okay so I have no more details for you. Either way… I replaced it with this crappy one because I’m a nice person like that. Moving right along, we’ve bought a much better one… and for some reason still have this one. I can guarantee you we never use this one because we have a better one, actually we have two other ones. So out this one goes!

Comments?

