Day Sixty Nine – Fujifilm Lanyard

fuji film landyard

I got this lanyard at a printing conference in Toronto a few months ago… and now I’m wondering why I picked it up. It was free, that’s true. But how many lanyards does a person need? How many sets of keys do we even have?

Anyway, as I’ve said before, this process has made me a lot more cautious of what I pick up and bring home, free or not, and I have definitely caught myself, when offered something, wondering if it was something I would use and then turning it down. Yay for me :).

Comments?

