Day Sixty Eight – More plastic containers

round plastic take out containers

I decided to get rid of these plastic containers back when I got rid of my other ones… I have a sufficient (Evan may say too much) tupperware so I don’t think there’s a reason I need to hang on to these. On that note, my tupperware cupboard is a constant state of… open the door only as much as you have to, throw the container in and shut the door… However, right now it looks wonderful!

If you happen to know my boyfriend, Evan, you may not know that he is actually fairly talented at organizing things. A couple weeks ago he organized our food cupboard and now I have basically double the space, and today he organized all the tupperware. It all fits together so nicely and looks so neat and tidy. Hopefully I can keep it looking that good! Thanks Hun!

Comments?

