Day Sixty Six – Plaid Flannel Shirt

blue green plaid flannel shirt

Well I believe I got this a long time ago at the second hand store at the dump in Hamilton. They had one of those deals where you fill a huge bag for 5 bucks, or 10 bucks, or whatever it was. So this was one of the many items shoved into a bag to become cut up and sewn into who knows what! Although I used many of them… including making a big blanket out of 36 t shirts, along with tote bags and purses and skirts and so on, I never got around to using this one. It’s not really the best for sewing anyway. Doesn’t have much structure and it’s pretty thick. Can’t see me using it anytime soon if I haven’t used it in the last 7 years or so. Out it goes!

Comments?

