Day 64 – Black Sweater

liberale black zipper hoodie

Well I got this sweater about 5 years ago at a thrift store for a few bucks. I wore it a lot back then… since then, I’ve gotten other sweaters that I wear more. Although it is a nice sweater, I feel that someone else could put a lot more use to it than I am currently. I wasn’t sure about getting rid of this one but I figure if Evan can get rid of a sweater I can probably do that too. Also it is not too flattering on me, probably because it’s made for a man and I don’t exactly have a manly figure.

Comments?

