Day Fifty Eight – Hair today… gone tomorrow.

locks of love haircut

Well, as I’ve mentioned previously, I am visiting my sister in Philadelphia (and having a lovely time!). My sister, Kerri, decided she wanted to get a haircut. Something new! Something exciting! Something very different. It’s been a long time since she’s had short hair (approximately 22 years) and thought she’d give it a try!

She is donating her hair to Locks of Love, an organization that creates and donates wigs to children who have lost their hair due to various medical reasons.

Now this may not count as a decluttering day for me, but don’t worry, I’ll make up for it tomorrow! P.s. Sorry for the crappy pics. Was limited to a camera phone and bad lighting at the time. (I know, excuses, excuses…)

Here at 365 Headquarters, we strive to encourage others to declutter their lives.

3 thoughts on “Day Fifty Eight – Hair today… gone tomorrow.

Comments?

