Day 48 – Measuring Spoons

white measuring spoons

So my measuring spoons live in my “cooking utensils” drawer. Mixed in with all my spatulas and wooden spoons, etc. It takes me a surprisingly long time to find the right measuring spoon sometimes. So I thought I’d gather them all up and put them in one place in it’s own little cubby. So I gathered them all up. I have SIX sets! SIX? When did this happen, why do I have so many?

I’ve decided to give these ones away because they are my least favourite and least used. They are my least favourite because the bottoms are not round like a spoon, which makes it harder to clean because they have “corners” … kind of. As much as circles can have corners… Anyway, this one, and a couple other sets in the future are leaving the house! To clarify… I mean in the future I will be giving the sets away, not giving away sets that are from the future.

One thought on “Day 48 – Measuring Spoons

Comments?

