Day Twenty Nine – Bath Bomb…. number 2?

lush bath bomb scented

Okay, I know what you’re thinking. This is cheating – I already got rid of this on day eight! Well apparently I did not! I had no idea that I had two of these and now it’s all making sense that I saw it around so often! Anyway, this one is gone now, I went to use it the other day and it made the water yellow…basically looked like a bath tub of pee which grossed me out…so…I…did not use it. But nevertheless, it is gone!

2 thoughts on “Day Twenty Nine – Bath Bomb…. number 2?

Comments?

