Day Twenty Three – The Sharpie Birthday Shirt

shirt sharpie drawings

Soooo at some point I had a birthday… I’m going to say…/ guess…. I was turning 21. My friends and I decided we were going to go to a bar (The Ranch in Barrie) and that I’d wear a white shirt and bring sharpies for friends and strangers to write/draw on the shirt with. The reason there is not a photo of the whole shirt is because it may not be all appropriate so I decided on a few snapshots. As fun as it was, I do not need a shirt to remember the night, I don’t think I’ll forget! It was lots of fun :)

Comments?

