Day Nineteen – Remote

Satellite Remote

Worst. Remote. Ever. I finally decided I couldn’t take it anymore and got a new one. This remote is terrible. I’ve never been able to get the up button to work. The cancel…. I just give up and look for the channel that I’m on. The “enter” or “ok”, (who knows…that wore off a long time ago) is tricky… I found the best solution is to hold it down as hard as possible and make biiiiig circles with your arm until it works. Anyway. It’s awful. So I got a new one (new… but off of Kijiji of course :) ) So goodbye you terrible remote, I will not miss you at all. I feel like my quality of life has just improved.

Comments?

