Day Eighteen – The toothbrush

Toothbrush

I was cleaning the bathroom today. My method is frantically shaking a can of comet all over the sink and then filling it up with water. The sink. Not the can. Anyway, it was filled up with water, a nice murky blue colour with all the dust and hair and whatever is around the sink, then I went to clean around the toothbrush holder and instead, knocked it over. Evan’s toothbrush fell into the gross water and I let out a loud *gasp!*. This was followed by a voice down the hall. “What did you do to my toothbrush!?” (How did he know it was his toothbrush?) “Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh….. nothing………….” I believe he then accused me of doing it on purpose because I didn’t know what to post today. Oh well, long story short, out it goes!

2 thoughts on “Day Eighteen – The toothbrush

Comments?

